立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定

信息

亚拉河谷苹果酒和淡啤之旅

参观啤酒厂7和苹果酒生产商

亚拉河谷一直是著名产区葡萄酒,爱它的耸人听闻的霞多丽和黑皮诺.但是你知道,我们的地区有一个地区的苹果酒和麦酒生产商的数量最多?

我们已经7啤酒和苹果酒生产商,每次不少于20分钟,从下一个.邀请你意下如何?

在Toolangi山谷的北部,吉维尼村的猕猴桃果酒已销售这么好,你现在只能买它从他们的酒窖直销.而随着在凯莉·布鲁克酒厂在西部,他们提出从梨香槟苹果酒,并为超过50年都做了,硬盘的方式,在一个传统的机架和布新闻.

如果它是一个手工制作的啤酒你后,你也来对地方了,有四个精品工艺啤酒厂30公里半径范围内.有在科尔德斯特里姆啤酒厂设施参观标题到之前(如果你在冬天去,问与肯尼迪和威尔逊99%的糖皮制成的巧克力冬季ALE),然后在亚拉峡谷的哈格里夫斯山淡啤酒和麦芽啤酒的快速品尝桨希尔斯维尔那里有尽可能多公里的两家啤酒厂;巴克利思(你去过一个太阳能供电的啤酒?)和白兔.

如果你在派对已经一个葡萄酒爱好者,你可以让每个人都高兴通过弹出到平底船路你离开谷前 - 使用罗纳河谷白葡萄酒酵母在这里您可以品尝他们获奖的葡萄酒以及苹果酒,发酵.在这里,孩子们可以跑来跑去,发泄不满,而你在地掷球在花园坑你的智慧.这真的是一个案例 - “有每个人的东西”在墨尔本的亚拉河谷.

随着啤酒和苹果酒制造商在亚拉河谷,一个新的苹果酒和啤酒古道的不断出现已经产生.

关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now

Information

Yarra Valley Cider & Ale Trail

Visit 7 Breweries and Cider Producers

The Yarra Valley has long been famous as a wine producing region, loved for its sensational Chardonnay and Pinot. But did you know that our region boasts the largest number of cider and ale producers in one region?

We’ve seven breweries and cider producers, each less than 20 mins from the next. How inviting does that sound?

To the north of the valley in Toolangi, Giverny Estate’s kiwi fruit cider has sold so well, you can now only buy it direct from their cellar door. And over at Kellybrook Winery in the west, they make Champagne cider from pears, and have done for over 50 years now, the hard way, on a traditional rack-and-cloth press.

If it’s a handcrafted beer you’re after, you’ve also come to the right place, with four boutique craft breweries within a 30 kilometre radius. Have a tour of the facilities at Coldstream Brewery (if you go in winter, ask for their Chocolate Winter Ale made with Kennedy & Wilson 99% Couverture) and then a quick tasting paddle of lagers and ales at Yarra Glen’s Hargreaves Hill before heading over to Healesville where there are two breweries in as many kilometres; Buckleys (have you been to a solar powered brewery?) and White Rabbit.

If you’ve a wine lover in your party, you can keep everyone happy by popping into Punt Road before you leave the valley – where you can taste their award winning wines as well as cider, fermented using Rhone Valley white wine yeast. Here the kids can run around and let off steam while you pit your wits at Petanque in the gardens. It really is a case of – ‘there’s something for everyone’ in Melbourne’s Yarra Valley.

With the continued emergence of breweries and cider makers in the Yarra Valley, a new Cider & Ale Trail has been produced.

Close