立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定

旅游路线

“在风景如画的山丘和亚拉河谷之间卷起手工酿酒企业,大,小,这是热情的风格,被设置的步伐追求霞多丽,黑比诺,西拉,长相思,起泡酒和新兴品种的带该国其他地区“.泰森施特尔策葡萄酒出版社2009年

维多利亚的亚拉河谷是澳大利亚游客最多的葡萄酒产区之一,其惊人的葱茏,风景起伏不足展开一个多小时向东驱动墨尔本中央商务区和国际机场.

非凡的范围酒厂景点包括个性化的旅程,澳大利亚最大的私人画廊,奶酪和葡萄酒之路,奶酪室,咖啡和烘焙面包制作,住宿和餐饮.

关键四地区游览亚拉河谷

三个主要的高速公路是家庭对广大亚拉河谷葡萄酒厂,与位于西北角第四集群。

西北角
(墨尔本CBD到潘顿山- 40公里)

.wineyarravalley.COM /安全/ downloadfile.ASP?FILEID = 1010456“称号=”西北角“目标=”_空白“>点击这里下载地图

亚拉河谷的西北角是一些亚拉河谷最好的家族拥有的酒庄.这是最接近亚地区的墨尔本机场和周围地面袋鼠,潘顿山和Cottles大桥镇中心.

强烈的艺术遗产和传统的地区可以追溯到20世纪30年代的激动人心的日子里,当哥特式灵感Montsalvat艺术家的殖民地建于埃尔特姆.市场的过多增加了该地区的乡村气息.

麦龙公路
(要的Lilydale希尔斯维尔野生动物- 21公里)

.wineyarravalley.COM /安全/ downloadfile.ASP?FILEID = 1010489“称号=”麦龙的公路“目标=”_空白“>点击这里下载地图

在灵伍德开始,来自墨尔本的中央商务访问麦龙公路最快的方法是通过东线高速公路.

的Lilydale和希尔斯维尔之间的拉伸被葡萄园,酿酒厂和山陷害.探索沿着乡村道路妖异的麦龙公路点缀酒厂 - 比如英格拉姆大道,圣Huberts路和马登斯巷.

设置一定的时间预留探索希尔斯维尔的乡村气息,包括希尔斯维尔保护区,澳大利亚领先的本土野生动物的经验之一.继续沿着希尔斯维尔 - 亚拉峡谷路你的葡萄酒之旅亚拉峡谷镇,大约12公里的路程.

MELBA公路
(要的Lilydale的Dixons溪- 22公里)

.wineyarravalley.COM /安全/ downloadfile.ASP?FILEID = 1010488“称号=”梅尔巴的公路“目标=”_空白“>点击这里下载地图

只是科尔德斯特里姆镇后,左拐离开麦龙公路到高速公路吐司,这是澳大利亚最著名的歌剧歌手的名字命名,圣母院内莉·梅尔巴.事实上,她的故居仍处于这两个高速公路的交汇点傲然挺立.

晃悠了过去果园和葡萄园到亚拉峡谷,家庭的历史名镇到古董店,餐馆和咖啡馆的主机.

头北溪的Dixons,在那里你可以从十几家酒厂开放供品尝和销售选择.道路关闭梅尔巴高速公路,这是家酒厂包括遗嘱路,海湾路和Pinnacle巷.海湾路和Pinnacle里都加入钢溪路 - 到更多的酒厂!

公路WARBURTON
(要的Lilydale沃伯顿- 38公里)

.wineyarravalley.COM /安全/ downloadfile.ASP?FILEID = 1010490“称号=”沃伯顿的公路“目标=”_空白“>点击这里下载地图

刚刚过去的Lilydale,右转关闭麦龙公路到高速公路沃伯.其中亚拉河谷“的Warby”的保存最好的秘密,因为它是在本地的简称,是更小的,家庭拥有酒厂的宝库.随时留意周边的Wandin,塞维利亚和亚拉结点缀酒厂.

其他改道包括德山宅基地兰西和花园,可以追溯到19世纪80年代和Warratina薰衣草农场.

该沃伯顿村Yarra河的映衬壮观的背摔O装入唐娜·布安.完美的一天了!

对于热衷于骑自行车或步行器,保险箱火车道上从的Lilydale(开始对麦龙公路近皇后大道)的城镇沃伯运行.

关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now

Touring Routes

"Between the picturesque hills and valleys of the Yarra are tucked a band of artisanal wine companies, large and small, which are passionately pursuing Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Shiraz, Sauvignon Blanc, Sparkling Wines and emerging varieties in styles that are setting the pace for the rest of the country”. Tyson Stelzer Wine Press 2009

Victoria's Yarra Valley is one of Australia's most visited wine region, with its stunning verdant, undulating landscape unfolding less than one hours drive east of the Melbourne's CBD and international airport.

The extraordinary range of winery attractions include personalised tours, Australia's largest private art gallery, cheese and wine trails, cheese rooms, coffee roasting and bread making, accommodation and dining.

The Key Four Areas to Tour The Yarra Valley

Three main highways are home to the majority of Yarra Valley Wineries, with the fourth cluster located in the North West Corner.

THE NORTH WEST CORNER
(Melbourne CBD to Panton Hills – 40 kms)

CLICK HERE to Download the MAP

The north west corner of the Yarra Valley is home to some of the Yarra Valley's finest family owned wineries. This is the closest sub region to Melbourne Airport and centres around the towns of Kangaroo Ground, Panton Hill and Cottles Bridge.

The strong artistic heritage and tradition in the region goes back to the heady days of the 1930's when the gothic inspired Montsalvat artists' colony was built in Eltham. The plethora of markets adds to the village atmosphere of the area.

MAROONDAH HIGHWAY
(Lilydale to Healesville - 21 kms)

CLICK HERE to Download the MAP

Beginning at Ringwood, the quickest way to access the Maroondah Highway from Melbourne's CBD is via the Eastern Freeway.

The stretch between Lilydale and Healesville is framed by vineyards, wineries and mountains. Explore wineries dotted along country roads branching off the Maroondah Highway – such as Ingram Road, St Huberts Road and Maddens Lane.

Set some time aside to explore the village atmosphere of Healesville including the Healesville Sanctuary, one of Australia’s leading native wildlife experiences. Continue your wine journey along the Healesville-Yarra Glen Road to the town of Yarra Glen, some 12 kilometres away.

MELBA HIGHWAY
(Lilydale to Dixons Creek – 22 kms)

CLICK HERE to Download the MAP

Just after the town of Coldstream, turn left off the Maroondah Highway onto the Melba Highway, which is named after one of Australia's most famous opera singers, Dame Nellie Melba. In fact, her former residence still stands proudly at the intersection of these two highways.

Meander past orchards and vineyards into the historic town of Yarra Glen, home to a host of antique stores, restaurants and cafes.

Head north to Dixons Creek, where you can choose from more than a dozen wineries open for tastings and sales. Roads off the Melba Highway, which are home to wineries include Wills Road, Gulf Road and Pinnacle Lane. Gulf Road and Pinnacle Lane both join Steels Creek Road - home to even more wineries!

WARBURTON HIGHWAY
(Lilydale to Warburton – 38 kms)

CLICK HERE to Download the MAP

Just past Lilydale, turn right off the Maroondah Highway onto the Warburton Highway. One of the best kept secrets of the Yarra Valley, "the Warby", as it is locally referred to, is a treasure trove of smaller, family owned wineries. Keep an eye out for wineries dotted around Wandin, Seville and Yarra Junction.

Other diversions include Mont De Lancey homestead and gardens, dating back to the 1880s and Warratina Lavender Farm.

The Warburton village is set on the Yarra River against the spectacular back drop o Mount Donna Buang. A perfect day out!

For the avid cyclist or walker, a safe rail trail runs from the town of Lilydale (commencing on the Maroondah Highway near Queen Road) to Warburton.

Close