立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定
Conference Centre Yarra Valley

欢迎Balgownie房地产

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Vineyard
  • Balgownie Estate Yarra Valley

2015年得主维多利亚最佳区域住宿

  • TAA Award logo

2015年得主维多利亚最佳区域住宿

2015年入围最佳区域酒店餐厅 - 参见Raes餐厅

精品头等舱度假村 - 在亚拉河谷的心脏

Balgownie房地产葡萄园温泉度假村坐落于亚拉河谷的心脏地带神奇美景提供了完美的背摔任何场合葡萄园中.

豪华度假村酒店拥有华丽的现代套房,有行政会议室,Rae的餐厅,酒窖,Natskin温泉度假和健康俱乐部专门修建会议中心.

欢迎

一个多一个小时的车程小于或约从墨尔本中央商务区和机场60公里.Balgownie Estate位于亚拉河谷的心脏地带,坐落在占地上30公顷周围环绕着葡萄园和惊人的美丽景色起伏的绿色景观这是由葡萄走廊的醒目的几何加剧.Balgownie房地产是您亚拉谷度假村基准留为您的享受提供下列设施.

设备

70间客房,有144位客人的能力,包括15个标准间,54一卧室温泉套房和1间两卧室套房董事
24小时接待
免费上网
Rae的餐厅供应早餐,午餐和晚餐常年
票据葡萄酒和鸡尾酒吧
免费品酒会在我们的酒窖
免费使用健身俱乐部(室内温水游泳池,蒸汽室和健身器材).
Natskin温泉度假
休闲设施包括现场活动的供应商,网球场,巨型象棋和赛格威活动踪迹.
4专门建造的会议场地96歌舞表演,120宴会或320鸡尾酒的最大容量
跑马灯,获得令人惊叹仪式
2行政会议室逃走会议室

我们4.5星级酒店,包括70间宽敞和精密间套房和客房.所有住宿客房布置优雅,软装饰,柔和的色彩方式和微妙的情绪照明任命.我们著名的单卧室水疗套房为客人提供终极放纵,包括有特大号床,大型温泉浴室,厨房和餐桌带有私人阳台独立的卧室打扫山谷的宏伟远景.两卧室公寓提供两间卧室,厨房大和两间浴室.

用餐

与奖励一个难忘的用餐体验赢得Rae的餐厅,在那里我们的行政总厨格雷厄姆Taute自豪地结合了当地最好的产品从谷挑逗你的味蕾.现在,食客提供独家包房,品尝菜单的选择还是我们俯瞰我们的黑比诺葡萄的露台上露天用餐场所.

味道

随着我们的本迪戈村用地种植在1969年的第一批葡萄树,葡萄树我们都享有生产一些精彩的红魔更近的时候,并在相当长的历史进军白人我们和起泡酒.无论您是休闲品尝后或寻找一些更有条理,您将享受各种在酒窖我们的世界级葡萄酒.

放纵

需要一点点的放纵?消失在华丽的Natskin水疗中心,一点点“我的时间”.Natskin提供包房和双套房;按摩,身体和水疗服务;面部护理,指甲护理和个人仪容.在放松和福利团体,个人和夫妇Natskin提供治疗包终极;一个真正放纵和令人难忘的体验,仅几步之遥从你的房间住宿.极乐!

迎接和经验

Balgownie房地产是会议和特别活动的理想场所,设有先进的会议中心和行政会议室的目的建造状态.围绕落地窗,意见作出了杰出的背景量身定制会议和活动.梅尔巴和安德森客房提供交互式茶叶和咖啡休息和前,后,午餐和晚餐饮料的私人阳台.

关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now
Conference Centre Yarra Valley

Balgownie Vineyard Resort and Spa in the Yarra Valley

Welcome to the Balgownie Estate

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Vineyard
  • Balgownie Estate Yarra Valley

Winner 2016 Resort Style Accommodation of the Year

  • Balgownie Estate TAA 2016 Winner Finalist Medals

TAA 2016 Accommodation Awards of Excellence

Winner 2016 Resort Style Accommodation of the Year

Winner 2016 Sales Employee the Year - Melanie Watson

Finalist 2016 Regional Restaurant of the Year - Raes Restaurant

Finalist 2016 Best Environmental and Energy Efficiency Practice

Finalist 2016 Food and Beverage Service Employee of the Year - Tyrone Baron

Finalist 2016 Hotel Industry Rising Star - Charlotte Rowledge

Winner 2015 Best Regional Accommodation

  • Balgownie Estate TAA Award logo 2015

Winner 2015 Best Regional Accommodation Victoria

Finalist 2015 Best Regional Hotel Restaurant - Raes Restaurant

Boutique First Class Resort - In the heart of the Yarra Valley

Balgownie Estate Vineyard Resort & Spa is ideally situated in the heart of the Yarra Valley set amongst the vines with magical views providing the perfect back drop to any occasion.

A Luxury Resort boasting superbly appointed contemporary guest suites, a purpose built conference centre with executive boardrooms, Rae’s Restaurant, Cellar Door, Natskin Spa Retreat and Health Club.

Welcome

Less than an one hour’s drive or approximately 60 km from Melbourne’s CBD and the airport. Balgownie Estate is located in the heart of the Yarra Valley, set amongst the undulating green landscape on 30 hectares surrounded by vineyards and breathtakingly beautiful views which are accentuated by the striking geometry of corridors of grape vines. Balgownie Estate is the benchmark for your Yarra Valley Resort stay with the following facilities available for your enjoyment.

Facilities

70 guest rooms, with a capacity of 144 guests, including 15 Standard rooms, 54 One Bedroom Spa suites and 1 Two Bedroom Directors Suite
24hr reception
Complimentary internet
Rae’s Restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner year round
Bills Wine & Cocktail bar
Complimentary wine tasting at our Cellar Door
Complimentary access to Health Club (Indoor heated swimming pool, steam room and gym equipment).
Natskin Spa Retreat
Leisure facilities including onsite activity provider,  tennis court, giant chess set and segway activity trail.
4 purpose built conference venue with a maximum capacity of 96 cabaret, 120 banquet or 320 cocktail
Marquee for stunning ceremonies
2 Boardroom meeting rooms for Executive getaway

Stay

Our 4.5 star accommodation comprising of 70 spacious and sophisticated guest suites and rooms. All accommodation rooms are elegantly appointed with soft furnishings, muted colour ways and subtle mood lighting. Our renowned One Bedroom Spa suites offer guests the ultimate indulgence including a separate bedroom with king size bed, large spa bathroom, kitchenette and dining table with a private balcony to sweep up the magnificent vista of the valley. Two Bedroom Apartments offer two bedrooms, large kitchenette and two bathrooms.

Dine

Tantalize your taste buds with an unforgettable dining experience at award winning Rae’s Restaurant, where our Executive Chef Graham Taute proudly incorporates the best of local produce from the Valley. Now offering diners a choice of an exclusive private dining room, degustation menu or alfresco dining on our terrace overlooking our Pinot Noir Vines.

Taste

With the first vines planted in 1969 at our Bendigo Estate site, our vines have enjoyed a long history of producing some wonderful reds and in more recent times expanding into our whites and sparkling wines. Whether you are after a casual tasting or looking for something more structured you will enjoy a variety of our world class wines at Cellar Door.

Indulge

In need of a little indulgence? Disappear into the gorgeous Natskin Spa Retreat for a little 'me time'. Natskin offer private rooms and duo-suites; massage, body and water therapies; facials, nail care and personal grooming. The ultimate in relaxation and wellbeing Natskin offer treatment packages for groups, individuals and couples; a truly indulgent and unforgettable experience and just a short stroll from your accommodation room. Bliss!

Meet and Experience

Balgownie Estate is a perfect venue for meetings and special events, featuring a purpose built state of the art conference centre and executive Boardrooms. Encompassing floor to ceiling windows, the views make for an outstanding backdrop for tailored meetings and events. Melba and Anderson rooms offer a private balcony for interactive tea and coffee breaks and pre-and post-lunch and dinner drinks.

Close