立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定
Conference Team Building Yarra Valley

电话会议与活动直接 - 03 9730 0723

团队建设和亚拉河谷活动

现场活动

赛格威的活动轨迹,网球场,棋牌,地掷球

各种现场活动,可为您的代表。这是否是对我们巨大的国际象棋棋盘或网球休闲空闲时间打一个有竞争力的国际象棋比赛,有每个人的东西。为什么不组织我们的地掷球集草地上一个下午的活动或我们的赛格威的冒险,享有葡萄园我们的活动主机说话。

葡萄酒活动

在我们时尚的酒窖葡萄酒教育放纵你的代表和享受我们友好的接待,同时您放松身心,我们广泛的葡萄酒范围品尝(或所有!)。这个奇妙的“葡萄酒体验”包括一些我们屡获殊荣的葡萄酒,以及我们从原来40岁的葡萄藤在本迪戈旗舰房地产赤霞珠和西拉村的。

请您对我们的酒勾兑活动协调员参加我们的酒窖或会议一整天后,沉醉在品酒。

可用10:00-18:00每天出发每人$ 27.50品酒。

超时历险记

研究发现,有没有更好的办法,以恢复疲惫的头脑,提高集中度和生产力比参加户外集体活动,哪怕只是一个小时!

团队建设项目和集体活动也注入能量,建立信任,团结和忠诚度的好方法,我们可用以适应所有预算和时限一个令人兴奋的户外节目.如果有具体的东西,你心里有那么协作,我们将定制设计一个程序只为你.没有什么是太辛苦,你会用我们的创造力感到惊讶!

我们也有室内集体活动一个梦幻般的范围,以及.

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Archery

Natskin水疗中心,在Balgownie房地产亚拉河谷

放松和Natskin温泉度假振兴.提供包房,两人套房,特色疗法,包括葡萄疗法和独特的拉苏,各种完全松弛和福祉的水疗服务,以及广泛的皮肤和身体护理.对于合作伙伴计划和代表希望解除压力,享受他们的会议体验完美的选择.在放松房地产Balgownie分手瑜伽或冥想会议您的会议日程安排,让您的代表放松和调整.福利企业服务在Balgownie房地产经营,剪裁他们的服务,以满足所有代表的能力,因为他们在自己的步伐完成会话.一个真正令人耳目一新的体验!

在Balgownie房地产训练营与CG健身

让您的代表适合与准备与一种脂肪燃烧的新兵训练营结合了功能训练,实力和核心调理,高强度间歇训练(HIIT)和更聪明的心肺锻炼的最有效的TABATA训练方法的日子来帮助你燃烧更多的千焦耳提高身体组成一个有趣的,安全的和具有挑战性的小团体的运动形式。我们还提供了健康和福祉热提示,以确保最大的效果。

  • CG-Hands

亚拉河谷活动

热气球在亚拉河谷

热气球飞行提供了一个不亦乐乎黎明飞行穿越起伏的山坡和山谷的葡萄园优雅飙升。亚拉河谷的鸟瞰是您最值得代表或团队融合的精彩体验组一个完美的奖励。

  • Yarra valley Yering Meadows golf

高尔夫优伶牧场上的

随着新落成的高尔夫球场的房子,全27洞沃森罗斯设计的球场,优伶牧场上的是一个美妙的经验,为您的代表,以获得果岭之间,有一个打击。从Balgownie村仅15分钟,转让可以组织和优伶牧场上的为您创造一个代表轻松,愉快的体验。

希尔斯维尔保护区

无论您是举办国际代表或寻找一个独特的吸引力,希尔斯维尔保护区是澳大利亚野生动物的首映地点。距离Balgownie房地产约20分钟。

  • Yarra valley Healesville Sanctuary
  • Yarra Valley

亚拉河谷日记

访问这个完整的工作日记,并品尝各种现场制作的奶酪,奶酪的店位于100岁的挤奶棚,拥有农场的美景和周围的山谷。奶酪品尝每天提供使用当地食材和产品也可在奶酪店购买。

艺术博物馆TarraWarra

距离Balgownie房地产约15分钟一个惊人的艺术画廊,并可在您的会议日程安排提供一个鼓舞人心的突破。在2000年开业,画廊已举办了一系列展览变化,着眼于从二十世纪下半叶展示澳大利亚艺术到今天的。该建筑设计画廊是由一个酒窖和餐厅位于酒店附近的补充。

  • Tarrawarra-museum-of-art_sharyn-kerrigan.0011-642x380

团队建设供应商

  • Tuff Mudder

冒险生命

一个创新的方法来获得代表积极,有上进心和挑战。亚拉河谷提供了一个理想场所众多的活动,无论是定向程序或当地产品的踪迹,代表们收集会对他们的旅程,并煮了一场风暴!冒险生活与您直接咨询,以确保所有活动旨在实现您的结果。

企业面临的挑战

结构化的和原有的团队建设活动的范围是由企业竞跑赛的报价。活动可以根据室内和室外,代表们必须用创造性解决问题的能力,以完成他们的任务和他们的团队内工作取得成功。

被质疑

让您的会议,并尝试离开这激励,员工乐于工作,并提高团队动力回到办公室BeChallenged的乐趣和互动的团队活动之一。我们有超过60计划从包括选择; energisers,半天,可在室内或室外为5-500人的团队来运行完整的白天和晚上的活动。对我们来说,这是所有关于“你的作品',所以我们的目标是我们的定制方案,以使它们特定于您的需求和目标,确保一次成功的盛会和持久的结果。

关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now
Conference Team Building Yarra Valley

Team Building Activities in the Yarra Valley

Conference and Events Team - 03 9730 0723

Team Building and Activities in the Yarra Valley

Onsite Team Building Activities at Balgownie Estate

Segway activity track, Tennis Court, Chess, Bocce

A variety of on site activities are available for your delegates. Whether this is a competitive chess match on our giant chess board or a casual free time hit of tennis, there is something for everyone. Why not organize our Bocce sets for an afternoon activity on the grass or speak to our activity hosts on our segway adventures with views over the vineyard.

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Segway
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Chess Board
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Tennis Court

Wine Activities

Indulge your delegates with a wine education in our stylish cellar door and enjoy our friendly hospitality whilst you unwind and taste some (or all!) of our extensive ranges of wines. This wonderful ‘wine experience' includes some of our award winning wines as well as our flagship Estate Cabernet Sauvignon and Estate Shiraz from our original 40 year old vines in Bendigo.

Ask your coordinator about our Wine Blending activities to take part in at our cellar door or indulge in a wine tasting after a full day of meeting.

Available 10am-6pm daily starting from $27.50 per person for wine tasting.

  • Wine Club Balgownie Estate
  • Yarra Valley Cellar Door
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Wine

Timeout Adventures

Research has found that there is no better way to rejuvenate tired minds, improve concentration and productivity than by participating in an outdoor group activity, even if it is only for an hour!

Team Building programs and group activities are also a great way to infuse energy, build trust, unity and loyalty and we have an exciting range outdoor programs available to suit all budgets and timeframes. If there is something specific you have in mind then collaboratively we'll custom design a program just for you. Nothing is ever too hard and you'll be surprised by our creativity!

We also have a fantastic range of Outdoor activities ranging from archery, segway tours, Laser clay shooting, giant foosball, bumper balls as well as indoor group activities.

www.timeoutadventures.com.au

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Archery
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Laser Clay shooting
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Segway

Natskin Spa Retreat at Balgownie Estate Yarra Valley

Relax and Rejuvenate at Natskin Spa Retreat. Offering private rooms, duo suites and signature treatments including vinotherapy and exclusive rasual, a variety of water therapies for complete relaxations and well-being, and a wide range of skin and body treatments. A perfect option for partner programs and delegates wanting to de-stress and enjoy their conference experience. Relax at Balgownie Estate Break up your conference schedule with a yoga or meditation session to allow your delegates to relax and refocus. Wellbeing Corporate Services operate at Balgownie Estate, tailoring their services to cater for all delegate abilities as they complete the session at their own pace. A truly refreshing experience!

  • Natskin Day Spa Exfoliating Treatment
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Natskin Massage
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Natskin

Bootcamps at Balgownie Estate with CG Fitness

Get your delegates fit & ready for the day with a Fat Burner boot camp combining the most effective TABATA training methods with functional training, strength and core conditioning, High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) and smarter cardiovascular training to help you burn more kilojoules and improve body composition in a fun, safe and challenging small group exercise format. We also provide hot tips on health and wellbeing to ensure maximum results.

  • CG-Hands

Team building activities in the Yarra Valley

Hot Air Ballooning over the Yarra Valley

Hot Air Balloon flights offer an exhilaration dawn flight soaring gracefully across the undulating hillsides and vineyards of the valley. A bird’s eye view of the Yarra Valley is a Perfect reward for you most deserving delegates or wonderful group experience for team bonding.

  • Yarra valley Yering Meadows golf

Golf at Yering Meadows

With a newly completed golf house and full 27 hole Ross Watson designed course, Yering Meadows is a wonderful experience for your delegates to get amongst the greens and have a hit. Only 15 minutes from Balgownie Estate, transfers can be organized to and from Yering Meadows to create an easy and enjoyable experience for your delegates.

Healesville Sanctuary

Whether you’re hosting international delegates or looking for a unique attraction, Healesville Sanctuary is the premiere venue for Australian Native Wildlife. Located approximately 20 minutes from Balgownie Estate.

  • Yarra valley Healesville Sanctuary
  • Yarra Valley

Yarra Valley Diary

Visit this full working diary and taste a range of cheeses produced on site, their cheese shop is located in the 100 year old milking shed and has wonderful views of the farm and the surrounding valley. Cheese tasting is available daily, with local produce and products also available at the cheese shop for purchase.

TarraWarra Museum of Art

A stunning art gallery located approximately 15 minutes from Balgownie Estate, can provide an inspirational break amongst you conferencing schedule. Opened in 2000, the gallery has hosted a range of changing exhibitions, focusing on displaying Australian art from the second half of the twentieth century to present day. The architecturally designed gallery is complemented by a cellar door and restaurant located nearby.

  • Tarrawarra-museum-of-art_sharyn-kerrigan.0011-642x380

Team Building Providers

  • Tuff Mudder

Adventure for Life

An innovative approach to get delegates active, motivated and challenged. The Yarra Valley provides a perfect venue for many of the activities, whether it be an orienteering program or a local produce trail, where delegates collect produce on their journey and cook up a storm! Adventure for Life consults with you directly to ensure all activities aim to achieve your outcomes.

Corporate Challenge

A range of structured and original team building activities is on offer by Corporate Challenge. Activities can be based both indoors and outdoors, where delegates have to use creative problem solving skills to complete their tasks and work within their teams to achieve success.

Be Challenged

Make the most of your conference and try one of BeChallenged’s fun and interactive team events which leave staff motivated, happy and improves team dynamics back in the office. We have over 60 programs to choose from including; energisers, half day, full day and evening events which can be run indoors or outdoors for teams of 5-500 people. For us, it’s all about ‘what works for you’ so our goal is to customise our programs to make them specific to your needs and objectives ensuring a successful event and lasting results.

Close