立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定
Conference views of the Yarra Valley

电话会议与活动直接 - 03 9730 0723

会议推荐

  • E&Y Logo

我代表我们的团队REAS(房地产咨询服务,另一EY首字母缩写)我们所有的人,我想说非常感谢你们两个了在Balgownie周末一个梦幻般的会议。
你的场地仅仅是可爱的,我敢肯定,使得更容易有这样一个可爱的财产出售给客户你们的工作
我们都有一个伟大的时间,不能错的事情,并反馈从我们的团队得到了很大也。


安永会计师事务所

“好一个充满活力的团队(活力二人组!),你俩都是真正真棒!非常感谢您既为你的专业,但热情和对我的好意.您创建了员工的时间中,没有一宗投诉已经回来了.这是闻所未闻的!要在前台绅士谁知道每次我走进去的时候我的名字,在一个辫子长发女服务员(大家都爱她和她的谈话中,温暖和美好的事物),再加上所有其他的服务员,真正可爱的工作人员.我是谁说话有几次厨师是一个快乐,我不能忘记在迷人的绅士谁后,我们都在那里看着整个会议“发表评论.


莫纳什大学

  • index
  • corrs-logo

“还要感谢你,艾米丽和丽莎您所有的帮助,你的惊人的服务 - 我们一直与你的敬业精神,沟通和组织极其深刻的印象,并且已全部处理您肯定会推荐一个快乐!”

可儿家族商会Westgarth

“再次感谢您一个了不起的事件和卓越的服务。我们很高兴与会议是如何运行的。”

格伦汀普莱斯澳大利亚有限公司

  • glen dimplex

“梓,我要感谢自己的团队Balgownie房地产,特别是对组织这次活动后我们谁看了当天的团队.每个人都Balgownie不能这样做足以保证一天是成功的.请转达我们的感谢谁帮助使这是一个非常特别的场合球队.你的工作人员非常细心,专业和难以置信的帮助.
选择食物是惊人的,新鲜的和完美的分成小.白色的巧克力泥饼是一个明确的亮点 - 与大多数享受秒!当然,葡萄酒和气泡 - 完美!

,最后会场...

这是多么不可思议的地方-温暖,温馨,现代的装饰,一个壮观的景色,并背摔是首屈一指.这是很难留在一天结束的时候!
我们强烈建议Balgownie任何朋友和家人寻找一个优雅的场所举办任何类型的功能“.

私人事件

  • salsa logo

梅尔,Emily和整个团队在Balgownie帮助,使我们的会议取得了巨大成功。他们是不折不扣的专业,是在整个规划过程中非常有效。我不能这样做没有他们,至今也不过有关从所有客人的场所积极的反馈。我非常感谢他们足够的,并会毫不犹豫地再次预订Balgownie!

关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now
Conference views of the Yarra Valley

Testomonials Conference in the Yarra Valley

Conference and Events Team - 03 9730 0723

Conference Testimonials

  • E&Y Logo

On behalf of all of us in our REAS Team (Real Estate Advisory Services, another EY acronym), I wanted to say a big thank you both so much for a fantastic Conference at Balgownie on the weekend.
Your venue is just lovely, which I’m sure makes your jobs a lot easier having such a lovely property to sell to clients
We all had a great time, couldn’t fault a thing, and the feedback has been great from our team also.


Ernst & Young

"What a dynamic team (dynamic duo!!!), you are both truly awesome! A big thank you both for your professionalism, but with warmth and kindness to me. You created a time for the staff in which not one complaint has come back. That is unheard of!!To the gentleman at reception who knew my name every time I walked in, the waitress with the long hair in a plait (everyone so loved her and her conversation, warmth and niceness), plus all the other waitresses, truly lovely staff. The chef who I spoke to on a few occasions was a delight and I cannot forget to comment on the lovely gentleman who was there looking after us all throughout the conference".


Monash University

  • index
  • corrs-logo

"Thanks also to you, Emily and Lisa for all of your assistance and your amazing service – we have been extremely impressed with your professionalism, communication and organisation, and you have all been a delight to deal with. You will certainly be recommended!"

Corrs Chamber Westgarth

"Once again thank you for a terrific event and exceptional service. We are very pleased with how the conference was run".

Glen Dimplex Australia Pty Ltd

  • glen dimplex

"Jee and I want to thank the team at Balgownie Estate, in particular yourself for organising the event and the team who looked after us on the day. Everyone at Balgownie couldn't do enough to ensure the day was a success. Please pass on our thanks to the team who helped make this a very special occasion. Your staff were very attentive, professional and incredibly helpful.
The food selected was amazing, fresh and perfectly portioned. The white chocolate mud cake was a definite highlight - with most enjoying seconds! The wine & bubbles of course - perfect!

And lastly the venue...

What an incredible place - warm, welcoming, modern decor with a spectacular view and back drop that is second to none. It was hard leaving at the end of the day!
We will highly recommend Balgownie to any friends and family looking for a classy venue to hold any type of function".

Private Event

  • salsa logo

Mel, Emily and the whole team at Balgownie helped to make our conference a huge success. They were nothing short of professional and were very efficient in the whole planning process. I couldn’t have done this without them and there has been nothing but positive feedback about the venue from all our guests. I can’t thank them enough and won’t hesitate to book Balgownie again!

Close