立即预定
+61 3 9730 0700
立即预定
Time Out Adventure Archery Balgownie Estate

请叫暂停直接 - 1300 090 767

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure

超时冒险 - 关于我们

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure


超时冒险和娱乐自豪地设在Balgownie房地产葡萄园度假酒店及水疗中心提供了一个非常独特的休闲和团队建设活动和娱乐服务的组合。我们的愿望是为我们的客人提供一个经验,他们不能停止告诉他们的朋友和家人!


我们的使命是能够提供一些有趣和独特的每一个人。当谈到休闲活动,与你的朋友,家人或心爱的人,我们有一系列的现场独特的活动,如赛格威生态探险之旅,激光飞碟靶场射击,射箭,靶心高尔夫和更多!

当涉及到团队建设和团队活动我们独特的方案组合,如赛格威奥运会,巨桌上足球,激光粘土,Carnivalle,在它赢得它,QuizXpress游戏展等等,保证创建WOW的因素和挑战,人们如何认为传统的团队建设。

如果你正在筹备婚礼,企业活动,功能或党在Balgownie房地产葡萄园度假酒店及水疗中心,我们有一些令人兴奋的娱乐选项,如掌上翻转,魔术的Photo Booth,数字航空摄影涂鸦墙,Bopping头,欣欣次世代卡拉OK多得多!

我们在超时冒险和娱乐非常自豪,我们是唯一的,灵活的,能够量身定制的包装,以满足您的要求,目标当然预算。

没有什么是太硬,你会被我们的创造力感到惊讶。
总之,无论是休闲或团队建设活动或娱乐服务或所有上述情况,我们可以组织整个体验,让你的回忆,将持续一生的时间.我们非常高兴地注入乐趣,激情,目的和能量感变成人。

欲了解更多信息或预订参观超时冒险和娱乐网站.timeoutadventures.com.au“目标=”_空白“> wwww.timeoutadventures.com.AU,致电1300 090 767或向在度假村接待。
我们期待着与您会面,我们将一起有一些乐趣,笑声和冒险!

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Segway
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Clay Shooting
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Archery
关闭

Book Now
+61 3 9730 0700
Book Now
Time Out Adventure Archery Balgownie Estate

Time Out Adventures

Please Call Timeout Direct - 1300 090 767

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure

Time Out Adventures - About Us

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure

Time Out Adventures & Entertainment proudly based at Balgownie Estate Vineyard Resort & Spa provides a very unique portfolio of leisure & team building activities and entertainment services. Our desire is to provide our guests with an experience that they can't stop telling their friends and family about!

Our mission is to be able to provide something fun and unique for everyone. When it comes to leisure activities to do with your friends, family or a loved one we have a range of unique activities on site such as Segway Eco-Adventure Tours, Laser Clay Target Shooting, Archery, Bulls-Eye Golf and more!

When it comes to team building and group activities our unique portfolio of program such as Segway Olympics, Giant Foosball, Laser Clay, Carnivalle, In it To Win It, QuizXpress Game Show and much more are guaranteed to create that WOW factor and challenge how people perceive traditional team building.

If you are planning a wedding, corporate event, function or party at Balgownie Estate Vineyard Resort & Spa we have a number of exciting entertainment options such as Pocket Flips, Magic Photo Booth, Digital Air Graffiti wall, Bopping Heads, ShowTime, NextGen Karaoke and much more!

We at Time Out Adventures & Entertainment pride ourselves on being unique, flexible and being able tailor a package that meets your requirements, objectives and of course budget.

Nothing is ever too hard and you will be surprised by our creativity.
In summary, whether it's leisure or team building activities or entertainment service or all of the above, we can organise the whole experience, leaving you with memories that will last a life time. We take great pleasure in infusing a sense of fun, passion, purpose and energy into people.

For more information or bookings visit the Time Out Adventures & Entertainment web site at wwww.timeoutadventures.com.au, call us on 1300 090 767 or ask at the Resort Reception.
We look forward to meeting you and together we will have some fun, laughter and adventure!

  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Segway
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Clay Shooting
  • Yarra Valley Balgownie Estate Time Out Adventure Archery
Close